Skip to product information
1 of 4

Lewis Parker 'Shark' EP

Lewis Parker 'Shark' EP

Record Store Day special edition vinyl repress with new cover art. Limited edition of 300 copies. Cover design by Bee.

Digital >

Catalogue: KU/WODV-017
Format: 12'' (vinyl, 300 copies)

Track List
Shark (instrumental)
Shark (bass link)
Swimming with Sharks ft. John Robinson
Shark (accapella)
Continued Drama ft. MCM & Mista Spyce
Blood in the Water ft. Shabaam Shadeeq, ZU, SistaWhirlwind
Continued Drama (instrumental)
Blood in the Water (instrumental)
Swimming with sharks (instrumental)

Listen to Audio Samples

Regular price £15.99
Regular price £15.99 Sale price £15.99
View full details