Skip to product information
1 of 4

Yogisoul 'By Nights' LP

Yogisoul 'By Nights' LP

Description: Yogisoul's debut, 'By Nights'. Guest appearances from Ivan Ave, MoRuf, Awon, Kristoffer Eikrem & others. Cover design and photo by Dirty Hans. Comes with full album download card.

Catalogue: KU-030
Format: LP+45`

Track List
Late night intro
City Nights ft. Awon & Aarvik
House of Jazz
Here & now ft. LumiHD, Kristoffer Eikrem & Grover
Intentions ft. Ivan Ave
Walk With Me ft. Dialate
Bikeride (Late night)
Kodak Gold ft. Ivan Ave & MoRuf
Lighter ft. LumiHD
Raw Delivery ft. Awon
Play Your Cards Right ft. Dialate

Track List (Bonus 45)
City Nights (Instrumental)
Intentions (Instrumental)
Walk With Me (Instrumental)
Kodak Moments (Instrumental)

Regular price £24.99
Regular price £24.99 Sale price £24.99
View full details