Skip to product information
1 of 5

Crac 'All For You' LP

Crac 'All For You' LP

Silver vinyl + printed inner-sleeve

Learn more >

Track List

You're Everything To Me
I Don't Wanna Hear It
I'm Your Everything Man
Ask Me No Questions (I'll Tell You No Lies)
Of The Lites
All For You
Tell Me Your Name
Our Time Has Come
Desert Wind

Rick Cua on bass/vocals
Tommy Rozzano on drums
Larry Arlotta on keys
Ricky Chisholm on lead vocals & percussion
Ronnie DeRollo on guitar
Duane “Spoon” Walker on vocals & percussion

9 songs. 39 minutes.
KULP 065DX. LP. 33 RPM.

Regular price £28.99
Regular price £20.99 Sale price £28.99
View full details