Skip to product information
1 of 11

Fredfades - Warmth

Fredfades - Warmth

Solo debut album on KingUnderground. Cover by Even Suseg.

Guest features from Mndsgn, Ivan Ave, MED, MoRuf Koreatown Oddity, Kristoffer Eikrem & more.

Track List
Always ft. Ivan Ave, Koreatown Oddity & MED
Mellow Madness
Fade Away ft. Nanna B
Get Up
Cold ft. MoRuf, MoShadee, & Ivan Ave
Space Carnival ft. Mndsgn & Chester Watson
Takin' Mine
Some Things Don't Change
Untitled feat. Maxo
Slow Motion ft. Blu November, Zae The Philosopher & Ivan Ave
Magia feat. Chester Watson
Fakin' Jax
Any Less ft. Dialate
Move Forward
Fruitful Remix ft. Ivan Ave, Fresh Daily, & Juju Rogers

Regular price £18.99
Regular price £18.99 Sale price £18.99
View full details